Go to Top

Wireless Influencers 2013 Speakers

Executive Title Company/Firm
Michael Abbott Partner Kleiner Perkins Caufield & Byers
Mike Altschul SVP and General Counsel CTIA
Nick Augustinos SVP, Health Information Services and Strategy Cardinal Health
Mike Baker Co-founder and CEO DataXu
Bridget Baker Former President, Television Networks Distribution NBCUniversal
Osama Bedier Independent
Christophe Biscigilia Founder and CEO WibiData
Rodney Brooks Founder, Chairman, and CTO Rethink Robotics
Henry Bzeih Chief Technologist and Head, Infotainment Kia
Rob Chandhok President, Internet Services and SVP, Technologies Qualcomm
Asheem Chandna Partner Greylock Partners
Reuben Chaudhury Partner and Head, Americas Telecom and Technology Practice A.T. Kearney
Tom Conrad EVP, Product and CTO Pandora
Kevin Conroy President, Digital Media and Enterprise Development Univision
John Costello President, Global Marketing and Innovation Dunkin Brands
Dekkers Davidson CEO Merchant Customer Exchange
Henrique De Castro COO Yahoo!
Ralph de la Vega President and CEO AT&T Mobility
Mahi de Silva CEO Opera Media Works
Joe DiFonzo CTO Syniverse
Brad Duea Former SVP, Product Management T-Mobile U.S.
Greg Duffy Co-founder and CEO Dropcam
Erik Ekudden SVP and Head, Group Technology Strategy Ericsson
Philip Fasano EVP and CIO Kaiser Permanente
Jose Ferreira Founder and CEO Knewton
Craig Forman Partner JGC Capital
Liam Galin President and CEO Flash Networks
Mike Goguen Partner Sequoia Capital
Bob Goodman Partner Bessemer Venture Partners
Mohan Gyani Independent
Thorsten Heins President and CEO BlackBerry
Endre Holen Director McKinsey & Company
Ben Holzemer Head, Technology, Media and Telecommunications Practice Spencer Stuart
Sanjay Jha Former Chairman and CEO Motorola Mobility
Don Jones VP, Global Strategy and Market Development Qualcomm Life
Jay Jubas Director McKinsey & Company
Jeffrey Kang SVP, Health and Wellness Services Walgreens
Peter Karanjia Partner Davis Wright Tremaine
Michael Kassan Chairman and CEO MediaLink
Ron LeMay Managing Director OpenAir Equity Partners
Blair Levin Fellow The Aspen Institute
Glenn Lurie President, Emerging Devices, National Resale and Partnerships AT&T Mobility
Dick Lynch President FB Associates
Lowell McAdam Chairman and CEO Verizon Communications
Scott McGregor President and CEO Broadcom
Jon Miller Investor and former Chairman and CEO, Digital Media News Corp.
Matt Mooney Managing Director MPI Eden
Biju Nair EVP and Chief Strategy Officer Synchronoss
Andrew Ng Co-CEO Coursera
Mike Olson Co-founder, Chairman and Chief Strategy Officer Cloudera
Seizo Onoe EVP, CTO, and MD, R&D Center NTT DOCOMO
Konstantin Othmer Founder and CEO CloudCar
Ernie Park VP and CIO 3M
Kenneth Parks CMO DigitasLBi
Pankaj Patel EVP and Chief Development Officer Cisco
John Penney EVP, Strategy, Business Development and World Wide Distribution Starz
James Pitaro Co-President Disney Interactive
Bob Pittman CEO Clear Channel Communications
Martin Plaehn President and CEO Control4
Jennifer Powell CMO U.S. Bancorp
David Pringle Independent
Geoff Ramsey Chairman eMarketer
Diana Rhoten Chief Strategy Officer Amplify
Steffen Roehn CEO Roehn Management Consulting
Former CIO Deutsche Telekom
Enrique Salem Former CEO Symantec
Bror Saxberg Chief Learning Officer Kaplan
Jeremy Schneider Principal, Telecom Group McKinsey & Company
John Sculley Former CEO Apple
Sam Shank Co-founder and CEO HotelTonight
Bryan Sivak CTO U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Ron Sommer Chairman MTS
Jürgen Sturm CIO Bosch Siemens Hausgeräte
Rajeev Suri CEO Nokia Solutions and Networks
Anne Sweeney Co-Chairman Disney Media Networks
Kevin Talbot Co-founder and Managing Partner Relay Ventures
Venkat Varadachary SVP, Information Services and Chief Data Officer American Express
David Wertheimer President, Digital Fox Broadcasting
Tom Wilson Chairman, President, and CEO Allstate
Ben Wood Chief, Research CCS Insight
Dennis Woodside CEO Motorola Mobility
George Zachary Partner Charles River Ventures
Marios Zenios VP, Uconnect Systems and Services Chrysler