Go to Top

Rutberg Summit: London 2013 Speakers

Executive Title Company/Firm
Heinrich Arnold SVP, Innovation and Laboratories Deutsche Telekom
Alex Balfour Head of New Media London 2012 Olympics
Federico Barbieri SVP, e-Business PPR
Anne Bouverot Director General GSMA
Matt Brittin VP, Northern and Central Europe Google
Stefano Cantarelli VP, Carriers Network Huawei UK
Cayetano Carbajo Director, Technology and Planning Telefónica Spain
Ian Carrington Director, Mobile and Social Advertising Sales, NACE Google
Mark Cliffe Group Chief Economist ING
Shaun Collins CEO CCS Insight
Alison Copus VP, Marketing TripAdvisor
Mark Curtis Co-founder and Chief Client Officer Fjord
Paul Dale former CTO ITV
Errol Damelin Founder and CEO Wonga
Rupert Day CEO tenthavenue
Pieter de Villiers Founder and CEO Clickatell
Rainer Deutschmann SVP, Core Telco Products Deutsche Telekom
Georges Edouard Dias Former Chief Digital Officer L'Oreal
Roisin Donnelly Corporate Marketing Director Procter & Gamble UK & Ireland
Paul Donovan former CEO Eircom
Peter Duffy Director, Marketing easyJet
Daryl Dunbar VP, Strategy & BD COLT
David Dyson CEO 3 UK
Willem Eelman CIO Unilever
Andy Elder EVP, Licensing Intellectual Ventures
Carolyn Everson VP, Global Marketing Solutions Facebook
Ulf Ewaldsson SVP, CTO, and Head, Group Function Technology Ericsson
Martin Fleming Chief Economist and VP, Business Performance Services IBM
Ian Fogg Director, and Head of Mobile IHS
Patrick Foley Chief Economist Lloyds Banking Group
Bill Gajda Head, Global Mobile Products Visa
Olivier Gers former CEO Endemol Worldwide Brands
Nikolay Grebennikov CTO Kaspersky Labs
Daniel Gurrola VP, Strategy and Business Development Orange
Paul Halliwell MD Trinity Mirror
Will Harris former CMO Belvedere Vodka LVMH
Jüergen Hase VP, M2M Competence Center Deutsche Telekom
Hermann Hauser Co-founder Amadeus Capital Partners
Simon Hay CEO dunnhumby
Andrew Heselwood Head, Customer Innovation, BT Global Services BT
Patrick Hoffstetter Chief Digital Officer and Director, Digital Factory Renault
Joachim Horn Group CTIO Tele2
Stephanie Hospital EVP, Digital Audience and Advertising Orange
Philipp Humm Chief Executive Northern and Central Europe
Laurent Le Moal Vice President & General Manager CEMEA PayPal
Maurice Levy Chairman and CEO Publicis Groupe
Ben Liebmann CEO Shine 360
John Linwood CTO BBC
Emma Lloyd Director, Emerging Products BSkyB
Pierre Louette Deputy CEO and Group General Secretary France Telecom Group
Bill Malloy CMO Sprint
Vincent Maret Director, Energy, Research and Innovation Bouygues Telecom
Tim Mashman VP Capgemini
Mhairi McEwan Co-founder and CEO Brand Learning
Andrew Miller CEO Guardian Media Group
Thierry Millet VP, Mobile Payments and Contactless Orange
Rebecca Miskin Director, Digital Strategy Hearst Magazines
Paresh Modi Group Head, Business Development, Consumer Services Vodafone
Jane Moran Group CIO Thomson Reuters
Andrew Morley VP Motorola-Google
Balan Nair EVP and CTO Liberty Global
Brendan O'Rourke CIO, Telefonica Digital Telefonica O2
Graeme Oxby Executive Director, Mobile and Home Phone Virgin Media
Georges Passet VP, Strategic Partnerships Bouygues Telecom
Bruno Prexl Global Head, Digital Payments BNP Paribas
David Pringle Independent
Steve Pusey Group CTO Vodafone Group
Emanuele Ranieri Director, Next Generation Services Telecom Italia
Mark Raphael Global Head, IT Supplier Management SABMiller
Marcel Reichart EVP, Digital Development & Partnerships Bertelsmann
Patrick Remy VP, Devices Orange
Olivier Rosenfeld Board member Iliad
Patrick Rouvillois Independent
Savvas Savouri Chief Economist and CIO ToscaMetriks Fund
Eric Schwartz President, EMEA Equinix
Christina Scott CIO Financial Times
David Sear CEO Weve
Chairman Bango
Ameet Shah Director, Strategy BT
Russ Shaw Non-Executive Director, Investor and Advisor Tech City
Genevieve Shore CIO and Director, Digital Strategy Pearson
Kobus Smit Head, Voice and Messaging Deutsche Telekom
Darrell Stein CIO Marks & Spencer
Neil Stevens Corporate VP, Product and Marketing Microsoft / Skype Division
Osman Sultan CEO du
Mats Svardh Director, Terminals, Products and Technology Vodafone
Greg Swimer VP IT, Business Intelligence Unilever
Simon Thompson Managing Director, Online Foods Morrisons Supermarkets
Simon Tilford Chief Economist Centre for European Reform
Henry Tirri EVP and CTO Nokia
Joe Trimble Executive and Manager, Marketing and Mobile General Mills
Jose Valles Director, Enabling Platforms and Developer Ecosystems Telefonica
Ashok Vaswani CEO, Retail and Business Banking Barclays
Peter Vesco Senior Vice President, Business Unit Payment Deutsche Telekom
Chief Executive Officer ClickandBuy
Luke Vinogradov Director, Mobile Experience Tesco Stores
Caleb Weinstein SVP & GM, Distribution EMEA Discovery Networks
David Wolffe CFO HMV
Riccardo Zacconi CEO King.com
Tim Zoph SVP, Administration Northwestern Memorial HealthCare